100% of all ticket sales and tips to artists!

Kilo Presents the Malcolm X Cabaret (Sunday, April 25th at 6PM & 8PM EST)

Kilo Presents the Malcolm X Cabaret (Sunday, April 25th at 6PM & 8PM EST)

Regular price
$5.00
Sale price
$5.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Double-header Bonfire with Kilo is on Sunday, April 25th - the day show starts at 6PM EST / 3PM PST while the evening show starts at 8PM EST / 5PM PST! 

One man variety extravaganza featuring dance, singing, storytelling, and zany characters.

Kilo(Key-Low) is a writer and performer living in Los Angeles. The Malcolm X Cabaret one man interactive variety show with characters that sing, dance, and share their thoughts on life.  


*Live-stream Zoom details are sent upon order confirmation with pre-show reminders and event details!